Notaries

Our notarial activities boast a long tradition.

Menschen sitzen an einem Tisch

We predominantly provide counsel, authentication and certification in matters of corporate law, real estate law, inheritance law and matrimonial property law. Due to their comprehensive language skills, our notaries can also offer their professional services in English and French.

Our notaries are supported in their work by a team of trained specialists.

Corporate law
Real estate law
Inheritance law
Matrimonial property law
General and lasting powers of attorney

Your inquiry

Our Notaries

Dr. Ina-Maria B├Âning

Dr. Ina-Maria B├Âning

Lawyer and notary

+49 203 30509-133 iboening@grueter.de
Dr. Andreas Gr├╝ter

Dr. Andreas Gr├╝ter

Lawyer and notary

+49 203 30509-156 agrueter@grueter.de
Dr. Eva Maria Klatt

Dr. Eva Maria Klatt

Lawyer and notary

+49 203 30509-174 eklatt@grueter.de
J├╝rgen Schlichting

J├╝rgen Schlichting

Lawyer and notary

+49 203 30509-158 jschlichting@grueter.de

Our team is there for you

Frank Hois

Frank Hois

Specialized notary

+49 203 30509-141 fhois@grueter.de
Melissa Fryder

Melissa Fryder

NotaryÔÇÖs assistant

+49 203 30509-151 mfryder@grueter.de
Carina Schwope

Carina Schwope

Notary clerk

+49 203 30509-167 cschwope@grueter.de
Justine Griesch

Justine Griesch

Notary clerk

+49 203 30509-126 jgriesch@grueter.de

Privacy settings

We are using Google Analytics to to measure the reach and effectiveness of our website. This service can set cookies and will learn about your IP address. It might use this information to follow your activities and identify you on the Web ("Tracking"). You may withdraw your consent to this at any time. For further information please read our privacy policy.

Save Cancel Accept Continue without tracking Privacy policy